Latest Products http://www.bstyletrading.co.in Latest Products Sat, 05 Dec 2020 01:13:21 +0530 en-us http://www.bstyletrading.co.in Footwear http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/footwear.htm http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/footwear.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the top-most service providers of Footwear from Kottayam, Kerala. Our footwears superior quality and unique designs is loved by the clients, and we ensure that all our products are processed as per the industrial guidelines. LED Light http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/led-light.htm http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/led-light.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest service providers of LED Lights from Kottayam, Kerala. While we source the LED Lights from trusted and reliable vendors in the market, our team of professionals manufactures the LED Lights using high-grade raw materials. Ladies Wear http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/ladies-wear.htm http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/ladies-wear.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Being the principal service providers of Ladies Wear from Kottayam, Kerala, we pride in offering the finest quality of Ladies Wear to our clients across the globe. Our range of Ladies Wear have exceptional fitting, and extraordinary comfort. Mens Footwear http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/mens-footwear.htm http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/mens-footwear.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 In order to meet the diverse requirements of our clients, we are engaged in offering a qualitative range of Mens Footwear at economical rates in the market. We have a team of skilled and qualified experts who processes the Mens Footwear under well-facilitated processing units, and using high-grade materials. Our exquisite range of Mens Footwear is in high demand because they ensure longevity and durability. Our unique designs and matchless craftsmanship is the reason why we are appreciated by the Indian and global customers. Besides their nominal rates, the Mens Footwear is comfortable and elegant. Ladies Footwear http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/ladies-footwear.htm http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/ladies-footwear.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 If you need reliable and trustworthy Ladies Footwear from Kottayam, Kerala, you can place your order with us, and we accept bulk orders, too. Being the largest service providers of Ladies Footwear, we offer superior quality Ladies Footwear at market leading prices. While we guarantee efficient Ladies Footwear, we donot compromise on quality, and process it using high-grade materials, modern equipments, and latest technology. As per the requirement of the clients, we offer the Ladies Footwear in various shapes, sizes, and colors. Not only are these Ladies Footwear comfortable to wear, they donot cause any shoe-bite, and we package them safely and timely deliver to our clients. Home LED Lights http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/home-led-lights.htm http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/home-led-lights.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most reliable service providers of Home LED Lights from Kottayam, Kerala. We are famous in the market for offering the finest quality of Home LED Lights at reasonable rates. Our unique range of Home LED Lights is processed using advanced technology, and the latest equipments under the strict supervision of skilled experts. Our Home LED Lights require minimum care and attention, and the USP of our products is that they can withstand extreme weather conditions. The Home LED Lights are easy to install, and we guarantee trouble-free services to our clients. Industrial LED Lights http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/industrial-led-lights.htm http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/industrial-led-lights.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 In order to provide maximum satisfaction to our valued patrons, we engage in providing the finest quality of Industrial LED Lights at cost-effective prices. We process the Industrial LED Lights using the finest raw materials and modern equipments under the strict supervision of skilled experts. The Industrial LED Lights are known for having superior strength, excellent finish, and optimum light output. We guarantee 100% satisfaction to the buyers, and provide uninterrupted services. We are located in Kottayam, Kerala. While the Industrial LED Lights is packed using air tight packaging, we deliver them safely and timely to our esteemed clients. Silk Sarees http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/silk-sarees.htm http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/silk-sarees.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Sarees offered by us are exemplary for their unique designs, attractive patterns, and vibrant colors. Our Indian and global clients have been very appreciative of our exquisite range of Silk Sarees, and the credit goes to our advanced production unit and a qualified team of workers. Being the main service providers of Silk Sarees from Kottayam, Kerala, we value customer satisfaction, and manufacture the Silk Sarees using finest quality of fabrics. While our admirable range of Silk Sarees can be availed at cost-effective prices in the market, we source the Silk Sarees from authentic vendors in the market. Anarkali Suits http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/anarkali-suits.htm http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/anarkali-suits.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whatever be your quality and quantity requirement regarding Anarkali Suits, we are the key service providers to trust. For many years, we have been delivering the finest range of Anarkali Suits at economical rates in the market. We offer a wide range of Anarkali Suits that meets the clients specifications, and they are famous for their unique patterns, fine fabric, and vibrant colors. Keeping the latest trends in mind, we deliver modern as well as traditional Anarkali Suits to our clients. Our modern and technologically advanced transport facilities ensure prompt and safe delivery of the products to our esteemed customers. We are based in Kottayam, Kerala. Churidar Suits http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/churidar-suits.htm http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/churidar-suits.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer exceptional Churidar Suits that are famous in the market for their unique design, smooth texture, and matchless finish. Since Churidar Suits are a rage these days, we offer these suits in a wide range of patterns, sizes, and vibrant colors. The USP of the Churidar Suits is that they can be worn with western as well as traditional clothes, and as a result, the Churidar Suits are invariably in high demand. We value customer satisfaction, and therefore, our team of professionals ensure that these suits are comfortable to wear, and durable. We are based in Kottayam, Kerala. The Churidar Suits can be availed at highly affordable rates in the market. Bed Mattress http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/bed-mattress.htm http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/bed-mattress.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading service providers of Bed Mattress from Kottayam, Kerala. All our Bed Mattress are manufactured in well-equipped laboratories, and undergo a thorough quality check before supplying to our esteemed clients. We have a team of dedicated workers who hygienically process the Bed Mattress using high-grade raw materials, and promise soft and comfortable mattresses. Owing to their long shelf life, our unique range of Bed Mattress is in high demand, and we guarantee 100% protect quality protection. Plain Pillows http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/plain-pillows.htm http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/plain-pillows.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a qualitative range of Plain Pillows at highly affordable rates in the market. Due to our efficient services, and top-quality fabric, we are touted as the leading service providers of Plain Pillows from Kottayam, Kerala. Our unique range of Plain Pillows is processed using high-grade raw materials, and checked on numerous parameters of quality in order to deliver the perfect range. Our wide range of Plain Pillows Tiles is highly acclaimed for their excellent finishing, attractive patterns, and smooth texture. Pillow Covers http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/pillow-covers.htm http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/pillow-covers.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our well-trained professionals, advanced technology, and well-equipped laboratories, we are known to be the largest service providers of Pillow Covers from Kottayam, Kerala. Our team of skilled experts processes the Pillow Covers using high quality components, and we accept customized orders, too. While we source the Pillow Covers from authentic vendors in the market, we offer them at moderate rates in the market. The prime reason for the sale of the Pillow Covers is that they are durable, soft, available in various patterns, and provide comfort while resting. Our modern and technologically advanced transport facilities ensure prompt and safe delivery of the products to our esteemed customers. Ghee Rusk http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/ghee-rusk.htm http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/ghee-rusk.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 <p>For the convenience of the clients, we have adopted both online and offline payment modes of transaction. In addition to this, we guarantee transparency and confidentiality in both. Our warehouse is equipped with modern amenities and assists us completely in fulfilling urgent and voluminous requirements of the clients on a timely basis. Enjoy our soft and crunchy Ghee Rusk with jam or jelly or dip in the tea and explore a whole new world of taste. </p> Wheat Puffs http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/wheat-puffs.htm http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/wheat-puffs.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Kottayam(India), we ensure safe and secure deliveries, throughout the country, within the agreed time frame. Being a Supplier of Wheat Puffs, we strive to deliver high quality and cost effective products in the market. Taste now comes with the goodness of nature in the offered Wheat Puffs. Tasty Sweets http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/tasty-sweets.htm http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/tasty-sweets.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 <p>Interested buyers can place orders with us, timely delivery of the same are our foremost concern. Our main concern is to deliver top-of-the-line quality products and for this, we check the entire lot on several quality parameters. We offer a wide array of the mouth-watering Tasty Sweets for morning snacks and tea. </p> Fresh Cookies http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/fresh-cookies.htm http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/fresh-cookies.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Equipped with the most up-to-date inventory control and management system, we cater to the seasonal demand to a continuous one as well. We keep records of the products to make sure that the range is kept safe in our spacious warehouse. With us, clients can stay assured for the quality of the products as we make use of the first class raw material that is tested on several measures prior to product manufacturing. Add taste and umpteen health benefits in your diet with our delicious Fresh Cookies. Rusk http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/rusk.htm http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/rusk.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cake Rusk http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/cake-rusk.htm http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/cake-rusk.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pista Ghee Rusk http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/pista-ghee-rusk.htm http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/pista-ghee-rusk.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Rusk http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/milk-rusk.htm http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/milk-rusk.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flavoured Cream Wafers http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/flavoured-cream-wafers.htm http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/flavoured-cream-wafers.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chocolate Flavoured Cream Wafers http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/chocolate-flavoured-cream-wafers.htm http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/chocolate-flavoured-cream-wafers.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Strawberry Flavoured Cream Wafers http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/strawberry-flavoured-cream-wafers.htm http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/strawberry-flavoured-cream-wafers.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hazelnut Flavoured Cream Wafer http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/hazelnut-flavoured-cream-wafer.htm http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/hazelnut-flavoured-cream-wafer.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vanilla Flavoured Cream Wafers http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/vanilla-flavoured-cream-wafers.htm http://www.bstyletrading.co.in/vanilla-flavoured-cream-wafers.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530